Kind Offers

Many people have been making kind, if unsolicited, offers of assistance by email. I would like to take this opportunity to clarify my position on such offers.

I think I have somehow created the wrong impression about my physical condition. I have been receiving numerous messages offering to enlarge various body parts, even parts that I don’t actually have.

While I cannot prove scientifically one way or the other whether “size matters”, I’m pretty sure the law of diminishing returns applies here. Too much of a good thing and all. It’s not broke and I’m not gonna fix it.

I did, however, send the small processing fees necessary to receive my $25,000,000 lottery prize, unexpected $5,200,000 inheritance and $29,000,000 in unclaimed funds that must be moved from an African bank and am anxiously awaiting my cashiers checks as promised.

0 Responses to “Kind Offers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other subscribers